LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149129
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more

Danieling1


Danieling1

Please Wait.........

  • Please Wait.........
  • Please Wait.........
  • Please Wait.........


Name Dan Inglis
I am a Man
From Durham, United Kingdom
Age 28 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Stonemason
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-30 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 334397

More about me:
Hi, im Dan. Im a really easy going lad who loves to socialise and make new friends :) I like to feel that people enjoy being in my company and that they have had a good time when im around. I currently work as a stonemason which i really enjoy. I take life quite seriously as let's face it we only get one!! I'm looking for the right girl who I can settle down with, share things with, love and care for.

I always show 100% respect to everyone where possible. I like keeping myself fit either going out for runs on a weekend or using the gym. I also enjoy having a few drinks and going to new places. I am wanting to make something of my life which nowadays some find wierd. Interested in alot of things, if your interested why dont we have a chat?

Interests:
Art/Culture, Computers, Drawing, Entertainment, Football, Music, Sightseeing, Socialising, Walking


More profiles like Danieling1
Single Man in Durham | Durham Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • LOOKING FOR YOU
  • June 2018
  • looking  for  relationship
  • looking for friends
  • Me
  • Ready to meet?
  • friendly
  • A genuine loyal guy sick of time wasters... yeah you know who you are!!!
  • here for you now
  • me doing Ozzy
  • davey791
  • nice,honest with good sense of humour
  • caring and loving
  • my heart with your name on.
  • Come and say hello i dont bite !!!!