LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153221
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

Tine678

Tine678

Tine678

"But muuuum!", "did you just call me 'butt mum'? Your grounded"

I am a Woman
From Oxford, United Kingdom
Age 30 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a man, 24-30 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 334665

More about me:
I'm 21 years old. My future aim is to train as a midwife, and i am currently on maternity leave from my job. I am a single mum looking for some mature company. I would describe myself as a friendly and fun person to be around, and at the best of times a little ditsy. I like somebody that can make me laugh :-) somebody who is prepared to try new and fun things like trips out places. I despise pickyness when it comes to food. I like people who have ambition and determination whilst still remaining fairly modest. I enjoy reading- usually crime novels, but anything thats got a dark story to it. I enjoy knitting and sewing. I used to dance when I was younger and don't anymore, but I still very much enjoy doing it. I like a good sing along- if there is a kareoke on, I will be the first one up there! Even though I'm terrible at singing :-). I enjoy nice suprises. I use a computer to shop online, but other than that I am a bit of a technophobe (still watching my since several months ago, non tuned television) I like cartoons like spongebob squarepants and family guy, but quite happily also sit and watch classics like 'bargain hunt', 'homes under the hammer', and 'cash in the attic' (oh the joys of maternity leave). I love horror movies, and anything that will scare the pants out of me. I do divulge myself in some of the teenage/genericall style pop/chart music, but my guiltyest pleasures are 'guns n roses', 'Gary Moore', 'David Bowie' and many other golden oldies. I dont home cook often, but when i find the time i enjoy doing it. I love trying out new recipes, and like to think of myself as quite a good cook ;). i love nothing more than a night in cuddled up watching telly (non-tuned might I add) eating a lush home cooked meal. Hope you have found this read interesting :-) and thankyou for taking the time out to read.
p.s. please no perverts, pre-pubescent teenage boys, criminals/drug users or immature 'young adults'.
I'll finish by saying
'Pen behind the ear, pen behind the ear, PEN BEHIND THE EAR, PEN BEHIND THE EAR!'
And who can forget...
'Would you like a pie, hmm cos it is a GOOD pie'


More profiles like Tine678
Date Single Girls in Oxford | Oxford Personal Ads
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos