LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156544
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I send my private contact details in a message?

Of course, you are free to send whatever information you want to other LuvFree users in private messages which can include email addresses, phone numbers, instant messenger contact IDs and so on. However, we would caution you to only give out this information if you trust the person you are communicating with. You are solely responsible for your interactions with other users and your decision to disclose your private details to people as well as the potential consequences of doing so. Do so at your own risk and be smart about it!

Read more

Adorablechrissi


Adorablechrissi

Best Friends

  • SIMPLICITY
  • Beauty with a Purpose


I am a Woman
From Manchester, Jamaica
Age 26 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation unemployed
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 24-30 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: hidden

ID: 334866

More about me:
I am tall, dark skin, black hair, dark brown eyes and small lips. I am friendly, shy, playful, jovial, a bit stubborn, kind, respectful, honest, straightforward and more

I love to cook, read, dance and sing. Once you get to know me you will see whether you like me or not. I love children and hopefully when i've met the right guy we will have a child someday.

I like black guys and white guys. I have never been with a white guy but there is a first for everything. I love to do adventurous things. I am very "picky" with food and even though i am slim, i really do eat a lot when i look at it. but not every food i eat. I love to drink water and my meal isn't complete unless i drink some water after.

I am very friendly and love meeting new people. I have a lot of friends so i limit the friends i meet day to day. I do not talk to perverts they make me get rude and curse which i hate doing. So if you are in the category of being a perv then this mami will curse you out.

I AM A CHRISTIAN AND I PUT GOD FIRST IN EVERYTHING I DO.

Interests:
Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Business, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Shopping, Singing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Volunteering, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for someone who shares the same similarities as me. someone who i can trust and someone who loves God Very Happy Smile Surprised Laughing Cool

I need someone who is willing to meet my parents and introduce me to theirs. My ideal partner should be a Christian as well and loves the Lord.

My ideal partner may be white or black, it doesn't matter. Someone who is hardworking, jovial, straightforward, does not think about sex alone, who is willing to travel, does not think about their self alone, handsome, etc.

Someone who loves children and wants children Very Happy a partner who is honest and who i can trust.




Comments [?]

HELLO
By GREY_ALIEN8815, Apr/24/2014

DAMN BABY I WISH YOU WERE MY GIRLFRIEND





Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
Latest blog posts

Love Verse
Jan/22/2014 12:06PM
I drop a tear in the ocean, the day i find it is the day i'll stop loving you

New Photos