LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161384
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I can't upload any photos! Why?

The most likely reason for this is that your photos are not saved in the JPG/JPEG format and you must convert your photos to this format before you will be able to upload them. If you don't know how to do this, you can email the photo to us and we will convert and upload it to your profile for you. There is also the possibility that your photo is corrupted or damaged.

Read more

Nerdyone


Nerdyone

Your other half.

  • Your other half.
  • Sunday finest


I am a Man
From Laurel Hill, North Carolina, United States
Age 38 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Occupation Paper Mill Worker
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 24-34 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship

Last login: hidden

ID: 361205

More about me:
To start with I'm divorced. I have had allot of hard years, but haven't we all? I don't believe in head games. Honesty is the best policy, even if it hurts. Wounds heal and scars fade, but trust is almost impossible to regain once it's been broken. I'm understanding, as much as can be. Patient up to a point. Forgiving, generous, and compassionate to a fault. When I love someone it's deeply, so when I'm hurt it is also deep. I'm searching for the one woman that can complete me. I also don't make a lot of money, so if that is what you really are looking for, don't waste your time or mine, thank you.

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Poker, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I'm looking for someone who is honest, and not afraid to share her feelings with me. I don't want someone controlling, nor do I want het to be a pushover. Someone who knows herself and what she wants out of life. Someone who can be my best friend, lover, and equal partner in life. The amount one should be able to give in a relationship is sixty-forty, this is because one will have to buy stronger during the times the other is weakened. No one can give one hundred percent all the time.


More profiles like Nerdyone
Single Men in Raleigh | Personals Raleigh
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Let's Have Some Fun!!!
  • Want some cum get some
  • let's have some fun
  • Looking for a partner for fun and intimacy.
  • Just good times!
  • Dec 2017
  • Just want to hook up no time for bullshit and prostitution so if you want to ha
  • Looking for friends
  • Here
  • Looking for love in all the wrong places
  • Just a guy that wants to have fun
  • Love to chill n have fun
  • Guy lukin for a 20's girl
  • a
  • Stayingsuckerfree