LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156425
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

Ciaobella67


Ciaobella67

100% Spunky Italian

  • 100% Spunky Italian
  • 100% Spunky Italian


I am a Woman
From Bloomfield, New Mexico, United States
Age 52 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Want children I will tell you later
Education College student
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 40-60 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 335216

More about me:
What to say what to say....hmmm....thinking thinking THINKING (thats starting to hurt lol) So instead of hurting myself an not getting it right. I turned to the experts on me , my kids (which i beg to differ on somethings they had to say, cause there's no way I'M NOT COOL ) I told them i wanted to be up front an honest from the get go. What you see is what you get ! An this is what they came up with (fyi iv disowned them after there description of me
Very Happy but here it goes) I'm 46 (shhh i think im 39) divorced italian. That lacks in the cooking department. I'm short only 5 ft with big hair(what can i say im a product of the 80's) I talk with my hands so learn to duck. Im a talker an say what i have to say. Impatient is putting it mildly. i'm a soda holic. to honest for my own good an to nice. Have country girl morals an values (awww how sweet) im fun an froggy an spunky an love to laugh. Cant descipline not even the dog. an apparently cnat drive an talk with my hands as well as i think ican. With all thats been said you should stop an say hi. Who knows you just may like what you see... ciao

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Books/Reading, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Dancing, Fishing, Music, Shopping, Travelling


More profiles like Ciaobella67
Find a Girl in Bloomfield | Bloomfield Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos