LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147822
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Is it safe to meet people on LuvFree?

Millions of people are using dating sites to find friends and love. We are trying to make LuvFree a safe place to meet new people. To avoid being scammed, it's a good idea to avoid sharing your contact details with people you just met and never send money to anyone you meet online.

Read more

RVDesignerforyou


RVDesignerforyou

Where are you my bride?

I am a Man
From Liverpool, New York, United States
Age 56 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children Yes
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-40 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage

Last login: hidden

ID: 335431

More about me:
Hi ladies! I am glad you are here to see my profile! I am quite nice, sweet, honest, funny, creative, romantic gentleman who is married minded and family minded seeking for my bride. I can be your husband and enjoy things we like. I enjoy art, design, travel, cars, snowmobiling, boating, RV, travel, and more. I am a designer and business owner.

I love to have children and yes, I am 49! But does not matter. Sarah did not get a child till age 90. I can have one. I trust God. I am a Christian seeking for a Christian woman. She needs to be, besides a Christian, nice, sweet, romantic, honest, beautiful inside AND outside, sexy and flirting with me but not others! Respect me and she shall have full of love from my heart. I have a big heart really.

I am in Syracuse area but my company will be located in Elkhart, Indiana so I will be relocating there so I prefer my bride come and follow me. I also like her to know American Sign Language. NO foreigners. Thank you!

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Drawing, Eating out, Hiking, History, Religion/Spiritual, Sightseeing, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
My bride shall be a beautiful woman inside AND outside who is a Christian, nice, sweet, honest, loyal, respect, and loves me for who I am.

Her height and race does not matter to me. Even if she wears five-inch high heels platform shoes or wedge shoes and towers over me, that is fine.

She needs to be faithful to the Lord Jesus Christ with the desire to marry and to have children. This means a woman in her 20's or 30's. Sorry but I do want to have children naturally, not adoption. I am 49 so I know what I love to have.

I like a woman who is also sassy, confident, and great sense of humor. Not lazy, no. Really active woman.

I love to have my bride to be relocated because that is where my company headquarters. I can not move else where. Sorry. When retired, then we can live in a motorhome, ok?

Knowledge of American Sign Language is a plus or being Deaf or Hard of Hearing is fine. CODA is great. But not necessary.

Are you my bride? I look forward to hear from you! God bless!


More profiles like RVDesignerforyou
Liverpool Men | Liverpool Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos