LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156455
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I see if a sent message has been read by the recipient?

While logged into your LuvFree account and in your inbox or group conversations (More info in section 8.1), you can see an envelope icon next to every message. If the envelope is closed, the message has not been read. If the envelope is open, this means the recipient has read your message.

Read more

Pinke

Pinke allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Pinke

Not just another Princess...

  • Lets get to know each other.
  • Christmas 2013
  • Lets get to know each other.
  • Lets get to know each other.


I am a Woman
From Riverside, California, United States
Age 56 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Want children No
Education Some college
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 50-65 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 335854

More about me:
After dating a bit and being in a relationship I have made a few discoveries: I'm not fond of grouchy people or complainers. I live in Riverside and this is where my daughter is, and I need to be here. I would like to find someone local for many reason but she is my main reason I can't relocate if it becomes serious, so why go there. I am easy going fun person. I like to have fun. I love a playful sense of humor and someone who is funny. I'm looking for that special one, but sometimes you just meet good people along the way, I just don't want all those expectations. I'm not perfect, but I am a good hearted person, who is nice with a good sense of humor. I really don't care for men who are angry or insecure. or stress over the small things. Sometimes when you least expect it you find yourself attracted to someone, I love that. I have two grown boys that do not live with me, and a 7 year old I have 50% custody, she has a good dad, very supportive. I am very busy with work, but would like to make time for someone special. I am not looking for a one night stand, or a hook up. I don't care if there is a crazy sexual attraction, we are not sleeping together the first night or rushing into it. I respect me. So if there is what you want, please keep looking. I love sex, but with one man in a relationship. Sorry if you don't get it...I do.

Seriously don't overlook something that might not fit your mold...perhaps doing something different might result in a better outcome. Think outside the box..lol No matter what you do, be kind and every day see the positive things in life. It can always be worse. Best of luck

I love all animals but dogs are truly my favorite. I find men who are animal lovers have the best hearts...

Interests:
Basketball, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Dancing, Eating out, Family/Kids, Football, Meeting new people, Shopping, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Secure with themselves, happy, easy going. Enjoys time at home, and likes to get out and play..lol Some who still has passion in their heart for one woman. Understand the word relationship..lol I'm not looking to get married but I haven't ruled in out in the future, I just don't need or want it right away. I love a great sense of humor and being playful.


More profiles like Pinke
Dating Riverside Girls | Meet Riverside Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Angelina
  • Looking for mister right
  • I'm not looking for forever...Don't stress. I'm tryna k.i.s.s.
  • So Lonely
  • looking for love or friendship
  • Waiting for freedom
  • Hey what's up? ;)
  • A loving girl
  • MOTHERS DAY! 2011!
  • plain old me nothing fancy
  • Mar 2015
  • looking for a serious boo(:
  • Looking for a new life with a trustworthy person
  • Nice Lady For You...I'm Waiting
  • Love is patient, love is kind...