LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153257
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more

Pat102

Pat102

Pat102

Spontaneous other half

  • Spontaneous
  • Fun
  • Relax
  • Spontaneous other half


I am a Woman
From KhonKean, Thailand
Age 49 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Occupation Personal business
Speak English, Thai, Spanish
I look for a man, 27-50 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Last login: hidden

ID: 336616

More about me:
I'm spontaneous loving life fun, loving, love to laugh enjoy being with someone that will love me as who I am considerate well rounded. Want to be in a serious relationship, life long friendship, romantic love to cook, and you will love my cooking. Looking to wake up to a love one by my side. Kick back in bed on a day off and enjoy each other company. And take everyday as the best day. Make love not just sex.. Looking for someone I can grow old with.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Anime, Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Bowling, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Skiing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I'm looking for Someone real, spontaneous love life, love to laugh. Someone I can be myself with, someone I can love and being love by. I believed in love and making love to the one I love and enjoy time being with each other . Enjoy good life and taking care of each other considered of other. If you looking for sex partner please don't wast my time. I appreciate your interest. I believed in true love and someone is out there for me :)))



My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos