User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree users Total: 147622
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more


Paquito allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Greetings from Norway:)

I am a Man
From Oslo, Norway
Age 52 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some grad school
Speak English, French
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 26-38 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 139631

More about me:
Hello everyone I am Paco and my best features may just come from the inside? Ha! up to you to decide. friends say I have a nice smile though:p I am never married and have no kids. I am somewhat a hopeless romantic who loves the performing arts and the people who make music, dance, good literature as it opens me up and broadens my insight and knowledge. My education consists, I would claim, mainly in lots of travel, living abroad in different cultures but officially also social anthropology and some other social sciences. I love to explore life in all it has to offer, open minded and open hearted. Consider myself socially trained and easy going . I like fun and laughs, so I try to have fun and laugh a lot. I find that being a good listener is among the most valued human qualities, along with patience, to give people space. I have no baggage to claim, and I seek someone in the same situation. I try my best to treat myself to good healthy food,exercise, at the gym or on my bike or out in nature. But I also like to enjoy my famous pizza on Fridays with a nice glas of red-wine.. I dream of becoming like a chef, just for home-cooking, for friends or a special loved one:P By education a non professionally practicing social anthropologist as life (fate) would have it for me to end up as a Business analyst/certified project manager in global business. I am unique, social and easy going and most happy when with friends or anything lovely one can do with a single day.I am family oriented! And like some very famous Indian Buddhist guy once said, the most important thing in life is to give - If you give good, you get good.

Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Science, Shopping, Skiing, Socialising, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I am searching for my second half!If not that lucky, a new good friend:)

More profiles like Paquito
Meet Single Guys in Oslo | Oslo Dating Service
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Looking for a serious Lady
  • Hello
  • hei
  • Looking for relationship and marriage
  • Display Picture
  • Looking for a girl
  • Looking for the right one
  • Searcing for a soulmate
  • hello
  • Travler from Norway
  • Passion for life
  • My px
  • this is the wild factor
  • hello
  • Moi