LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153201
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How many photos can I add to my profile?

You can post up to 30 photos.

Read more

Jmb1006

Jmb1006

Jmb1006

single mom, fun, outgoing, athletic, shy, laid back

  • single mom, fun, outgoing, athletic, shy, laid back
  • single mom, fun, outgoing, athletic, shy, laid back
  • single mom, fun, outgoing, athletic, shy, laid back


I am a Woman
From Perkasie, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 37 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a man, 28-33 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 336818

More about me:
Hi, my name is Jacki, I am a 29 year old single mother of my amazing 3 year old son. He is my world, and my number one priority in life. I have him every other day, and spend the most time as possible with him. I currently have been working at a day care center taking care of 16 newborns a day. I have been there for 10 years; although I love my job, I am not trying to make a living out of it. I have my motorcycle license that I got back in 2008. I rode very little before getting pregnant, and honestly, I have not rode on my own since 2010 when my son was born. I had a custom painted pink sparkly 2005 Yamaha r6, that I sold last summer.

On my spare time, I enjoy, going to the movies, watching a movie inside and cuddling. I watch anything from reality tv (mostly cause its entertaining), to revolution, walking dead, two in a half men, and big bang theory. I enjoy watching pawn stars, storage wars, and American pickers. I occasionally go out to the bar with friends for drinks, or hang out at a friends house. I am more relaxed when it comes to going out, I enjoy staying in just as much. I love riding four wheelers and spending time outside. Phillies r a must to see in the summer and I am a huge fan. I enjoy trying new foods and finding new places to go. I did my first color me rad 5k this past summer, and I recently started up running when I get the chance.

I am looking for a guy who knows what he wants in life. Who is done with the drama, and is ready to move on. I am not looking to jump into a relationship right away, and I firmly believe that being friends first for a little bit is the best way to go. I like a guy who is into sports (Phillies in particular) and who likes to just go and have fun. I am shy at first, so someone who can open me up and make me feel comfortable is a plus. Anyone who is up to try new things and go new places, relaxed, but also smart. Who takes me the way I am and doesn't try to change me to make them the person they want me to be.

I have been told in the past that I come off with an attitude in my voice. It is not intentional, but I must do it often. I am pretty shy to begin with until I warm up to you.


More profiles like Jmb1006
Meet Women in Perkasie | Perkasie Matchmaking
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos