LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 154920
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How many photos can I add to my profile?

You can post up to 30 photos.

Read more

Kenhugs


Kenhugs

Divorced male looking for a friend to hang out with and possibly date. I enjoy going to the movies, college football, and eating good food.

I am a Man
From Millbrook, Alabama, United States
Age 50 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children No
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-45 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, casual
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Preferable body type Cuddly

Last login: hidden

ID: 337924

More about me:
I am a 43 year old white male, 6 foot 210 lbs, have blue eyes, light brown hair with a little grey mixed in. I am looking for white woman only. I enjoy most any indoor and outdoor activities. Watching movies at the theater and at home is my favorite activities indoors. I am a huge auburn fan. I like to attend auburn home games and watching them play on television. I am open for anything a woman enjoys to do. I am easy going and easy to please.

Interests:
Bowling, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Horror, Meeting new people, Net surfing, Sports, Video Games


More profiles like Kenhugs
Dating Millbrook Guys | Meet Millbrook Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos