LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147883
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

Darrick427


Darrick427

Genuine, intellectual, fun. That's all I'm searching for.

  • Genuine, intellectual, fun. That's all I'm searching for.
  • Genuine, intellectual, fun. That's all I'm searching for.


I am a Man
From Beverly Hills, California, United States
Age 31 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Mixed
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Self Employed
Speak English, French
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-45 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 338027

More about me:
I'm a UCLA Graduate, Gym Addict, 180lbs, Mixed Pacific/French/Brazilian. Just looking for genuine people to get to know and have a good time. An individual who can provide an intellectual conversation when appropriate and getting down and have a good time when the music hits. Someone who has goals in life, ambition, commitment, dedication, passion and would like to surround themselves with others that are alike.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Business, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Drawing, Eating out, Economics, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling, Writing


More profiles like Darrick427
Single Man in Beverly Hills | Beverly Hills Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos