LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147880
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Is it safe to meet people on LuvFree?

Millions of people are using dating sites to find friends and love. We are trying to make LuvFree a safe place to meet new people. To avoid being scammed, it's a good idea to avoid sharing your contact details with people you just met and never send money to anyone you meet online.

Read more

Freddo55


Freddo55

Lets have a laugh together

I am a Man
From Dudley, United Kingdom
Age 63 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 35-50 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 338058

More about me:
Hi my name is Mark, I am divorced. I live in Netherton, Dudley. I have one grown up son who lives in Manchester. I live by myself and I have my own car. I work in an office by myself. I like a good laugh. I love 80s music. I like action films and dining out. I play ten pin bowling once a week.
I am looking for a companion to start with which will hopefully lead to more. I am patient and understanding and I just want to make a lady relaxed and happy and I am happy to take it slow and I believe the best things in this world are worth waiting for.

Interests:
Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Eating out, Entertainment, Football, Live Shows, Music, Photography, Role playing, Science, Socialising, Sports, Video Games


More profiles like Freddo55
Single Guy in Dudley | Dudley Love And Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos