LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149571
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I'm not receiving any messages. Why?

If you want to increase your chances of getting messages, the #1 thing you can do is to upload at least one picture if not many pictures so that people can who they are talking to. It really goes a long way for people to be able to put a face to the person. It also helps to write something interesting about yourself on your profile for people to read when they view it. Being online a lot also makes it easy for other users to find your profile and of course, it never hurts to send a few messages to other LuvFree users and see if you can start a conversation that way.

Read more

TCKINNEY951


TCKINNEY951

Times up, game over, am i dying alone????

  • thats me!!!!
  • trying to look proper!!!!  trying lol
  • Times up, game over,  am i dying alone????
  • Times up, game over,  am i dying alone????


Name TIMOTHY C KINNEY
I am a Man
From CORONA, California, United States
Age 44 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children Maybe
Education College student
Occupation construction/ student
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 28-45 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 338497

More about me:
I am a single father 24/7 I have full custody of both of my daughters, they are older and ok with me dating. I am currently in college pursuing my engineering degree. I am 6ft tall blonde hair blue eyes weigh 215 more stalky than chubby. I am down to earth easy going, honest faithful, quick witted, sarcastic and smartass so if you are not ok with any of these sorry go on to the next. If you can hassle me and keep a smile on my face with some smartass remarks definitely send me a message. so that's me in a nutshell if you want to know more message me

Interests:
Art/Culture, Camping, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Education/Career, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Tattoos/Piercings

About my ideal partner:
Ok I had a nice long description here than my computer had a moment and it was all erased so this ones going to be short and sweet. Two things a woman must have before I would even consider dating them is:
1. Honesty- if she is honest even if is going to hurt someone that is a biggie for me because it covers so many other things, I feel if you are honest I can trust you.
2. Respect- Not just for me or other people but respect for yourself. We have to respect each other and each others beliefs, the older we get the more set in our ways we get.
So those are the two things, if you can answer yes i am honest and yes i can respect people than hit me up I would love to chat with you. If you aren't honest and don't respect any one well i will still chat with you but it wont go further than that. One last thing, I like it if a woman is under 5ft 5in it is not mandatory I am open to any height but just wanted to throw that in :D





More profiles like TCKINNEY951
Find a Boyfriend in Corona | Corona Chatrooms
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
Latest blog posts

Single Father and Dating
Feb/12/2014 2:33AM
The dating world is a tough place for us guys who don't look like George Clooney and have the bank account to go with it. Being a single father on top of that I have pretty much realized that I will ... more

People Nearby
  • Me and the dogs
  • Hey there Georgy girl!
  • down to kick it
  • I'm looking for the same thing you are!
  • If you like what u see hit me up (951)768-2037
  • nothing is impossible
  • I am very out going attractive 43 year old male bald by choice hair is blonde eyes are blue weight 160 hieght 5/7 looking for happiness wiether one night stand or better I find my soulmate.
  • Hey There
  • Looking for You
  • Hurricanerob
  • looking to settle down
  • just a genuine nice guy
  • Take it easy...
  • Hoping to find the love of MY lifetime
  • Good Man looking for Good Lady