LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153795
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Why should I upload my photos?

Adding photos to your profile gives other users a chance to see you before contacting you. Profiles with pictures get browsed ten times more often than ads without photos.

Read more

Englishbulldogfan5

Englishbulldogfan5

Englishbulldogfan5

Help wanted apply within

  • Help wanted apply within
  • Animal lover
  • Help wanted apply within
  • Help wanted apply within
  • Help wanted apply within


I am a Man
From Hugo, Minnesota, United States
Age 47 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children No
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Government
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 30-41 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship, romance
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: hidden

ID: 340080

More about me:
Hello..I'm recently divorced and am looking for someone to be friends with first. I love going to the gym and would like to meet someone who likes to work out from time to time as well. I make attempts at cooking, which are usually hit and miss, but I do enjoy putting forth the effort. I'm always looking for new and interesting things to do to broaden my horizons. For example, I recently discovered sushi and am now a fan.
I'm responsible, compassionate, affectionate, loyal and a huge animal lover. I enjoy all types of music (especially form lesser known bands such as Social Distortion and the Drive by Truckers). I am especially fond of country and 80's glam rock.
I don't follow sports but will as long as there is beer present. I am a car guy at heart and am in the process of restoring an old muscle car, which I enjoy during the summer months. In my free time I enjoy reading, jogging, going to the gym, taking road trips, going to concerts, horseback riding, hanging with my bully, playing wanna be bartender, finding new places to dine, traveling, cooking and relaxing at home. I live alone with my bulldog and was recently "neutered" so no more kids for me.
I work full time for a large metropolitan city and part time for a level 1 trauma center so my schedule can get hectic. I am a neat freak but don't sweat it if you aren't, I won't judge you. So thats about me in a nutshell. Feel free to message me if you have any questions. :wink:

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Horror, Pets, Sightseeing, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games, Walking


More profiles like Englishbulldogfan5
Hugo Men | Hugo Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos