LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156524
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Why should I upload my photos?

Adding photos to your profile gives other users a chance to see you before contacting you. Profiles with pictures get browsed ten times more often than ads without photos.

Read more

Benjamin1989


Benjamin1989

Looking to make friends

  • Looking to make friends
  • Looking to make friends
  • Looking to make friends
  • Looking to make friends
  • Looking to make friends


Name Benjamin Paul Wood
I am a Man
From Tyler, Texas, United States
Age 30 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education High School graduate
Occupation Machinist/part owner
Speak English, German, Spanish
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-30 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner

Last login: hidden

ID: 341738

More about me:
Hey I'm Benjamin I live in north Tyler on 250 acres I work at my fathers machine shop, I'm a Cnc machinist. I love to travel, coffee, read, adventures, music, concerts, motorcycles, socializing, and I haven't got any real friends here in Tyler tx but of like to make some. If you'd like to know anything. Just text me

Interests:
4 wheeling, Books/Reading, Bowling, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Diving, Entertainment, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Military, Music, Science, Skiing, Travelling, Video Games, Walking


More profiles like Benjamin1989
Meet Men in Tyler | Tyler Matchmaking
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Single easygoing Latino, father of 3 adult children.
  • Furniture Shopping
  • I love fishing. hunting.camping.hanging out with friends and family. I love kids.i love working.
  • Country Boy he loves God loves his mama believes in protecting his family
  • Wat u see is wat u get
  • Hyd
  • forget what it was... it is what it is!
  • 903two0forfor352
  • Hello
  • Country boy
  • my other half
  • looking for love
  • Honest respectful carrying, hard worker
  • The simple me  :)
  • Out going, sarcastic, funny guy looking for a great girl.