LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156538
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

Elcamote


Elcamote

cowboy

  • cowboy
  • elcamote
  • cowboy
  • cowboy
  • cowboy


I am a Man
From San jose, California, United States
Age 55 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Occupation I'm a residential painter
Speak English, Spanish
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-40 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: hidden

ID: 342167

More about me:
Im 5'8 195lbs atletic, bald , acne scarface romantic with a heart overflowing of passion and love for who deserbe....I have a working good sexual drive ,,,IM seeking long term relationship but I can handle short,,casual ....

Interests:
Camping, Cinema/Movies, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Religion/Spiritual

About my ideal partner:
I'm looking for a woman with no tattoos or piercing ,, an not very active woman easy going romantic , known how to cook , not into night clubs some time a family party ok on summer time camping walk to the beach ,,, and able to stick with me ,,, where I go you go ,,,,,,kids ok ,,,, but ,preferred with no kids ,, .Please only san jose California USA ,,and 50 miles around ,,,,if you are 1000 + miles from me im going to delete you


More profiles like Elcamote
Single Man in San Jose | San Jose Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • unique nice guy looking for ....
  • Want a best friend ,love,soulmate to hang out
  • Life is like a box of chocolates, cause you never know what you gonna get...
  • Me
  • Hit me up
  • Down to earth kind of Guy
  • mee
  • Looking for a fun,drama free chick to chat, flirt with, or whatever happens. Don't be afraid to say hi. promise i'll be nice and respectful
  • Manga1
  • Long Hair Country Boy
  • just want to have some fun
  • Looking for friends to chill
  • Looking for a great future
  • Leather & Leather
  • Single and fun