LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156534
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How many photos can I add to my profile?

You can post up to 30 photos.

Read more

Mikegr


Mikegr

I'm a honest,kind & very romantic person.

  • I'm a honest,kind & very romantic person.
  • I'm a honest,kind & very romantic person.
  • I'm a honest,kind & very romantic person.


I am a Man
From thessaloniki, Greece
Age 48 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Driver,Dj.
Speak English, Greek
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 29-38 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 342433

More about me:
Born in australia now living in greece i'm a nice and friendly preson. I"M divorced I have a daughter who lives with me. Average person with great sense of humour,respectful and truthful guy who will be there for you 24/7. I like music, dancing, travelling going to cinema. l'm looking for a friend,date or even a relationship. If you are intrested lest's chat and who knows maybe i'm your other half you are looking for.

Interests:
Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Shopping, Sports, Travelling, Walking


More profiles like Mikegr
Date Guys in Thessaloniki | Thessaloniki Free Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • i am original
  • JUST LOOKING.....
  • I AM BEUTU
  • tomorrow will be another day.
  • GAZING  A  SECOND  BEGGINING
  • Hello love
  • Hi there!
  • very active person
  • Live your life as you want
  • me
  • GIANNIS6358
  • I am a fan of Jesus
  • share with me
  • me
  • I hope for nothing. I fear nothing. I am free.