LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156530
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

Joe36211


Joe36211

Looking for ... ?

I am a Man
From Pooler, Georgia, United States
Age 63 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 50-61 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 342784

More about me:
Hello, I am looking for a friend at first and if things go well, hopefully a committed relationship. I have 3 children, the two who live with me are my son (16) and daughter (19), and two grandchildren from my oldest daughter (23). My daughter is passionate about her dreams and with expressing herself through her writing and clothing. My son's passion lies in his ability to play guitar and draw, both of which he does on a daily basis. I work very hard, but I do my best to make time for my family. I enjoy going out for long walks, the beach, spending time with my family, watching movies, playing chess, and just enjoying life. I like to exercise whenever possible and living a healthy life is important to me. I do not drink or smoke. I am looking for a woman who I can enjoy not only my interests with, but hers as well.I am not looking for someone who is simply interested in sex or in playing games. I would like a woman who is interested in being friends and taking things slow but is serious about what she wants. I'm not one to stay indoors all the time so a woman who enjoys the outdoors, walking, and simply enjoying a day out is wonderful. I am very energetic and a fast pace type of person, however, I do enjoy sitting back and enjoying life.


More profiles like Joe36211
Dating Pooler Guys | Meet Pooler Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos