LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156540
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I report scammers and spammers on this site?

Either click the "Contacts" link in the navigation menu on the bottom of the page or go to the user profile and click the "Report user" link under the "Send Friend Request" button. (More info about reporting users in section 8.14)

Read more

TS1978


TS1978

I know what I want...

  • I know what I want...
  • I know what I want...
  • I know what I want...


I am a Woman
From Beaufort, South Carolina, United States
Age 41 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children Maybe
Education AA (2 years college)
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 28-45 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 342810

More about me:
Love to travel, lived in Europe for a while. Been in Beaufort for almost 4 years, love it here. I am originally from Ohio.

I love to stay active looking for someone that will do the same. I love College football, the water, camping, gardening, dancing, cuddling and have a few other things I want to pick up one working on my golf swing Wink

Want to know more let me know...

Interests:
Boating, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Religion/Spiritual, Skiing, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking


More profiles like TS1978
Beaufort Women | Beaufort Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos