LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161834
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I hide my Friends List from my public profile page?

First, make sure you are logged in to your LuvFree account. If you do not want your Friends List to be publicly visible, you can toggle it on/off by clicking "My Profile" in the navigation tab menu at the top of the page and opening the "More options" section. There will be a "Public Friends List" option which you can toggle on/off at any time. Turning it off means your Friends List will not appear on your profile page for public viewing. Make sure to click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page after you've made your changes.

Read more

Singlesherry2014


Singlesherry2014

READY TO HAVE A LIFE

  • Just being me
  • MEEEEEE
  • playing with selfie
  • READY TO HAVE A LIFE
  • MEEEEEE


I am a Woman
From Bluefield, West Virginia, United States
Age 46 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation prefer not to say
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 40-48 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 342986

More about me:
I have been divorced for 2 years. I am the mother of 3 children and 2 amazing grandchildren whom I adore very much.i spend as much time with my family as possible. I am ready to meet someone with my same interests and see what happens. If you use any type of drugs or are looking for a sex encounter don't waste your time you will be very disappointed so move on to the next profile. I love the outdoors guess you can call me pretty country enjoy fishing camping.boating picnics 4wheeling riding on a Harvey long walks cookouts family time and being home watching tv relaxing and Ofcourse I love my Facebook lol anything else feel free to ask. Wish you luck and I hope you find exactly what you're looking for. My motto is never settle for less.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Music, Shopping, Sightseeing, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Walking


More profiles like Singlesherry2014
Find a Girl in Bluefield | Bluefield Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos