LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156454
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I can't upload any photos! Why?

The most likely reason for this is that your photos are not saved in the JPG/JPEG format and you must convert your photos to this format before you will be able to upload them. If you don't know how to do this, you can email the photo to us and we will convert and upload it to your profile for you. There is also the possibility that your photo is corrupted or damaged.

Read more

Gpeach86


Gpeach86

gettin it right this time! !!

  • gettin it right this time! !!
  • gettin it right this time! !!
  • gettin it right this time! !!


I am a Woman
From Johnstown, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 33 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 28-36 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, casual
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: hidden

ID: 343090

More about me:
I'm a all around good girl I'm very honest I love to laugh and have a good time I'm just looking for someone to hangout with. I def like the bad boy type with lots of tatts

Interests:
Beauty/Fashion, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Shopping, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling

About my ideal partner:
Tall skinny lots of tattoos. Attractive. Great personality great with kids


More profiles like Gpeach86
Meet Single Women in Johnstown | Meet Singles in Johnstown
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos