LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156454
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

JohnHealey


JohnHealey

Just message me I will respond, I'm really nice too!!!

I am a Man
From Barnesville, Ohio, United States
Age 27 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education College student
Occupation Student
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-30 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 343135

More about me:
Been single for far to long looking for a good girl with a fun personally and easy to get along with. An hope to build some chemistry. so we can go on some dates together and hangout. an really hope to become boyfriend and girlfriend!!!
Sports and exercise : Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, free weights too. I like to exercise at least 3 times a week. For fun i like to exercise to stay in shape by weightlifting, free-weights,work on abs & go on bicycle ride every now an then. Like to watch a variety of movies and hang out an chill & relax. love to grill and cook food & also bake too. Also a very relaxed guy, easy going too,honest & loyal man, and funny personally like to impersonate actors quotes in there voices like Arnold Schwarzenegger, Sean Connery as James Bond 007, Forrest Gump, an so on; ounce you get to know me. Also might be a little shy at first; but after I've been around you enough my real personally will come out. Would love to visit Denver,Colorado or Colorado Springs, Colorado: because i'm a huge fan of the Denver Broncos. Plus i would love to see the scenery and the Rocky Mountains even Yellowstone National Park Wildlife too. Also would love to go on a Cruise linear too. Favorite Things: movies: Batman Begins,The Dark Knight with The Joker, The Dark Knight Rises,The Wolverine, Pirates of the Caribbean: all of them Johnny Depp is hilarious, The Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, The Count of Monte Cristo, James Bond 007 all of them, and The Notebook; also love scary movies/ Horrors, Science Fiction, almost all Disney films and westerns too. Also love to watch specific movies during the holidays it calls for like Christmas: Home Alone & Home Alone: Lost in New York an Halloween: Hocus Pocus, Trick R Treat, Werewolves & Vampire Films etc. Music: Rock/Metal: Oldies: Country: Disturbed, Avenged Sevenfold, Daughtry, Nickleback, Metallica, Kenny Chesney, Korn, Godsmack, Three Days Grace, Skillet. I hate rap music with a passion though. TV: Burn Notice, Person of Interest, The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, American Dad, Futurama, WWE: RAW & Smackdown, Anime DBZ & Hanna-Barbera cartoons. Food: Mexican type is my all-time favorite. But I prefer a home cooked meal too. Only books I have ever read are the Harry Potter series and loved the movies too. I've been going to West Virginia Northern Community College for about the last 2 1/2 years to get a associates degree in the culinary arts. To be a chef at 5 star restaurant someday!!!
Is there any an single female woman in this damn Ohio Valley area. That are completely single and have no strings attached to another relationship, an are within the ages of like 18-30 and also within like 30 miles too; an also don't smoke either that a huge deal breaker for me! An also don't live there life by getting into drama and arguing in the sake of arguing. An are seriously looking for someone new to just hangout with; but before all of that we can talk/chat first and get to know each other better first. So we can come up with some plans to hangout together an possibly go to the movies, go out to eat somewhere of your choice too, go bowling, mini-golf when it's warmer, go shopping if that's what you like to do, also go swimming somewhere when summer eventually comes around again, go for a long cruise down some old country roads in my Chevy Cavalier and talk about things, go to a drive in movie theater in the spring time in Steubenville, Ohio, or something along those lines. What ever would make you happy to be just be with me. I will sure jump right on that train to make you the happiest person I can to my full capabilities and you will also have my full attention and dedication too. Overall my personality is very laid-back/chill an take each day by day and hope there some positive things to take from each day. I'm also a very nice guy that loves to please others before myself and do nice jester for them too, an help out in general. I'm also easy to talk to, know how to make good conversations, and also have great since of humor and can make you laugh a lot. I'm also easygoing too and get along with anybody as long as they aren't mean to me. I'm also in college to get a degree in the Culinary Arts; so I'm a very good Chef/Cook and can also bake too. I love to watch The Big Bang Theory, anything DC Comics, Marvel Comics, Cartoons/Anime like Scooby Doo and Dragon Ball Z are my favorites, play Xbox 360 & Playstation 3, love Greek Mythology, Cryptozoology, Face-off monster special effects and makeup, Paleontology, Archaeology, and watch a variety of movies from all ages: Comedy, Horror, Westerns, Action, Monster films like the Wolfman, thrillers, and romantic movies like my favorite The Nootebook. If you find me interesting just send me a message and friend request. I will definitely respond back!!!

Interests:
4 wheeling, Anime, Basketball, Boating, Bowling, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Horror, Music, Nature, Pets, Radio/Electronics, Science, Sightseeing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Walking


More profiles like JohnHealey
Find a Man in Barnesville OH | Free Barnesville OH Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos