LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156548
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I send my private contact details in a message?

Of course, you are free to send whatever information you want to other LuvFree users in private messages which can include email addresses, phone numbers, instant messenger contact IDs and so on. However, we would caution you to only give out this information if you trust the person you are communicating with. You are solely responsible for your interactions with other users and your decision to disclose your private details to people as well as the potential consequences of doing so. Do so at your own risk and be smart about it!

Read more

Treadmaker


Treadmaker

Looking for that some one special

  • Looking for that some one special
  • Looking for that some one special
  • My Hobby
  • My Hobby


I am a Woman
From Melbourne, Australia
Age 60 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Occupation Tread Maker
Speak English
I look for a man, 48-58 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 343406

More about me:
Smile Looking for that someone special to add in my life as lm guessing you all are there is some one out the for every one lets see if we can find each other..l'm pretty low maintenance, interdependent, easygoing, and luv to have a laugh, like meeting new people, going out for dinner, tenpin bowling and l luv my footy Go Saints .. l live on a little property.. l run a few Alpacas on it to keep the grass down..My hobby at the moment is making and bringing back "Treads" the shoes that were made and worn in the 70's that's a lot of fun Smile

Interests:
Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Bowling, Business, Camping, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Economics, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Writing


More profiles like Treadmaker
Find a Girl in Melbourne | Melbourne Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos