LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161406
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Hotmac


Hotmac

looking for love

I am a Man
From Jeffersonville, Indiana, United States
Age 56 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Scientology
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 45-61 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, marriage, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 343698

More about me:
I can best describe my self as an honest loving and caring man, i am such a gentle and easy going man,i am compassionate and trustworthy, I believe in my dreams and my dreams are very simple from one side and very hard to come to life from another!My dream is to find a lady who is able to love and who really needs to be loved! My dream is to fly with her making love , to die from his touch, to burn from his kiss, to melt when she will be looking at me, to love her for all my life! To give her everything without asking anything back, to care about her, to laugh with her and to cry together, to dream about her when she will not be near me, to live for her!. I am working and what I am getting monthly is keeping me fine but I am lacking the right lady in my life, some one to hold on, someone to lean on, someone who could be there for me at all time, Someone to share fun with, bad times and good times, trial times, Celebration times, rainy and sunny times of life Very Happy

Interests:
Boating, Business, Computer Games, Computers, Diving, Economics, Football, Music, Net surfing, Philosophy, Science, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I hope to find a lady who knows how to be open, honest, loving and faithful. Please - no players. I am looking to build a long term permanent relationship. Think you have what I am looking for?


Smile


More profiles like Hotmac
Single Guy in Jeffersonville | Jeffersonville Love And Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Rodney
  • Need someone to love
  • hello ladys
  • me
  • Just Me
  • sweet  lovely male
  • hey, lets have some fun
  • ALWAYS FOREVER THE SAME
  • attention honest and real please apply
  • Looking for THE RIGHT ONE
  • White guy
  • Me in my truck
  • not much too say right now
  • looking for something real
  • Friend with benefits