LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156485
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I can't upload any photos! Why?

The most likely reason for this is that your photos are not saved in the JPG/JPEG format and you must convert your photos to this format before you will be able to upload them. If you don't know how to do this, you can email the photo to us and we will convert and upload it to your profile for you. There is also the possibility that your photo is corrupted or damaged.

Read more

Aspazz11


Aspazz11

STOP RIGHT THERE

I am a Man
From Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 47 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 18-18 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 343984

More about me:
I love animals and camping, I enjoy being outdoors. I also love to watch netflix and cuddle up. I love to volunteer. I am a country boy. I'm an old fashion guy who is chivalric. I know what i want and that is a family. I want a wife and a house and children to take care of, i want to be there for someone when they are sick. I want someone that understands that i do not like bars, or clubs. I hold that against no one but it its no longer for me.
My goals are long-term (not within a year, so dont be scared) I love to sing along to whatever is on, regardless of correctly knowing the lyrics. I do drink, occasionally but mostly at home, and typically no more that 3 beers a night. Im a huge sports fan, love to travel for concerts and games


More profiles like Aspazz11
Dating Erie Guys | Meet Erie Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • just looking around for something
  • Otium since musica mors est!
  • Italian Golden Days
  • Hi I'm Tim
  • NEED SOME REAL LOVE
  • Looking for a women that loves life
  • Looking for my type of woman, that i can feel happy .
  • Looking to hang out
  • I looking for true love
  • Here we go again
  • Bored in Erie PA hey what's u
  • Hello gorgeous!  Yeah I'm talking to you!
  • Looking for milf or cougars!
  • Treat them right is all I know
  • 6,1 i enjoy the outdoors and intellectul activities.