LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156508
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

Honesty58


Honesty58

what you see is what you get

  • What you see is what you get
  • just me
  • not a ungly duckling


I am a Woman
From Four oaks, North Carolina, United States
Age 60 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children No
Education Some college
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 49-65 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 344236

More about me:
I'm 55 an moved to NC in May from upstate NY . I enjoy camping , picnic with friends, playing darts, movies, i like most of all to be cuddled up with that special someone where ever we might be. I am a romantic at heart and am very affectionate. I like to read and most of all i have old fashion vaules and a strong scense of family. My favorite time of yr is spring and fall and the holidays thanksgiving, xmas. i am very down to earth, i believe in honesty, trust and faithfulness.I also enjoy classic and muscle cars shows.

Interests:
Boating, Books/Reading, Camping, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Family/Kids, History, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Net surfing, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Travelling, Volunteering

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for someone who is down to earth, who want to find that special someone to share the golden years with, who is friendly, know how to be honest and faithful and who believes that the person you are with should be your best friend and who doesn't believe in sex but in making love. Who enjoys camping and getting together with friends and family. Someone who is comfortable in jeans and sweats as well as getting dressed up. who is average, medium built, a few extra pound. I hope to hear from you


More profiles like Honesty58
Single Woman Seeking Man in Four Oaks | Four Oaks Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos