LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152731
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

Goldfish1114

no photo yet

Goldfish1114

Looking for Mr. Right

I am a Woman
From Twinsburg, Ohio, United States
Age 39 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Buddhist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Speak English
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 30-39 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 344327

More about me:
I'm a detail oriented person, who values career as well as family as they are the two important things in life. Looking for someone who has the same vision and explore the life together as a journey. I enjoy hanging out with friends but am okay with staying in and relaxing.
There's time I enjoy cooking and share with friends. Have you heard of "the reason I work out is because I can indulge eating"? I like to keep a balance, healthy life.
I enjoy playing badminton and participate in local tournaments or even travel to some. I like to healthy as much as possible to enjoy life; however, I'm not a health freak since I indulge dining out with friends once for a while.

Interests:
Cooking/Food, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Meeting new people, Science, Sports, Walking


More profiles like Goldfish1114
Single Woman in Twinsburg | Twinsburg Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos