LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155794
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Is it safe to meet people on LuvFree?

Millions of people are using dating sites to find friends and love. We are trying to make LuvFree a safe place to meet new people. To avoid being scammed, it's a good idea to avoid sharing your contact details with people you just met and never send money to anyone you meet online.

Read more

Mcnsg1947


Mcnsg1947

LOOKING FOR LOVE IN THE RIGHT PLACE?

I am a Woman
From FARMERSVILLE, California, United States
Age 72 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation retired
Speak English, French
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Very often
I look for a man, 62-70 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 344508

More about me:
Come on here to try and the man of dreams.or his, I'm five foot and six inches tall, red hair and brown hair.66 years old soon to be 67. But I feel young and have alot of love to give. I have been retired for several years and a widow of 8 years. I been married twice. one divorced from my first husband. I have five children none living at home. If you are looking for someone like me and me only. Maybe I have come to the right place, Who knows it coluld be you. I like to have fun and joke around some of the time. I take love very serises, If you do who knows.

Interests:
Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Diving, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Shopping, Video Games, Walking


More profiles like Mcnsg1947
Single Girl in Farmersville | Farmersville Love And Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos