LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148088
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

Christianman2014


Christianman2014

Timid Writer

  • Timid Writer
  • Timid Writer
  • Timid Writer
  • Timid Writer


I am a Man
From Norristown, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 29 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation unemployeed
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-35 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, casual, pen pal

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 345185

More about me:
I suppose I can describe myself as a quite person who simply tries to fit in. I honestly view myself as someone who isn't very good with small talk, but I would still try my hardest to be polite and listen to your troubles. I mostly enjoy quite activites at home like playing video games and reading. However, I also like to write poetry, study my bible, write, and other quiet activities .

When it comes to speaking to another person or having a personal relationship, I'm more of the person who let's the other do most of the talking. It comes with me being a little overly cautious about what I want to say to someone else. Even though I'm generally very quiet when it comes to small talk. I do have a more stubborn side if I absolutely feel like I have to say something. So I prefer talking with a purpose, over small talk. I've never had a chance to actually meet and talk with another girl on a date, but the conversation would probably be close to what I mentioned before hand. I value my alone time, but I understand that I do need to try reaching out more.

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Hiking, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Video Games, Writing

About my ideal partner:
eh, I'm not to picky. It helps if you aren't a smoker or have a lot of piercings. Sorry


More profiles like Christianman2014
Single Men in Norristown | Personals Norristown
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • I'm a very nice man this is looking for some one to spin the rest of my life with.
  • Looking for you
  • I'm a Man of Principles and Values
  • SensitiveandSmart
  • howdoisay
  • Ok
  • God bless you all
  • Just checking it out
  • I'm Here
  • Looking for something new
  • Hello
  • Looking for you
  • friend to communicate with
  • me
  • Romantic guy looking to finally settle down