LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152711
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" in the top navigation tab menu and click "E-mail & Notifications" to open the toggle options. The very first option will be for notifications about new kisses or messages, so just toggle that option off to no longer receive those notifications in your email and click "Save" at the bottom of the page. You can toggle this back on at any time.

Read more

Outlawoman

Outlawoman

Outlawoman

Live love laugh

  • Live love laugh
  • Live love laugh


I am a Woman
From Linwood, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 66 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Widow
Children 2
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation don't work did my time I
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 48-58 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 345726

More about me:
I am 58 single white female i love to laugh my beach is my favorite place and i love harleys i like the smiple things in life watching the sun set go have a nice dinner take an eveing walk i love animals iw a people person im not hard to please im very easy going as long as you dont hurt the ones i love i make a very good friend and if i find that special one i am faithful trustworthy my word means alot i demand respect and give it in return if you deserve it :wink:

Interests:
4 wheeling, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Hockey, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Role playing, Sightseeing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
A man that has honor his word means a lot to him is full of romance and passion he trustworthy and demand respect he my best friend first if it goes farther great l just want him to be real and I can't stand a liar


More profiles like Outlawoman
Single Girls in Chester | Chester Dating
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos