LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156503
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I report scammers and spammers on this site?

Either click the "Contacts" link in the navigation menu on the bottom of the page or go to the user profile and click the "Report user" link under the "Send Friend Request" button. (More info about reporting users in section 8.14)

Read more

Animalgirl


Animalgirl

Looking for my best friend

  • Looking for my best friend
  • Looking for my best friend


I am a Woman
From Washington, Missouri, United States
Age 52 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children No matters
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation phlebotomist
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 40-51 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 346745

More about me:
I hate writing descriptions of myself because it is hard to put down what you see yourself as in opposed to what others see. I can say my friends do say I am witty and fun to be around. They like to come to me for advice and comfort. I do like to make friends, I love animals and have 3 cats. Yes, cats are my favorite! I consider myself compassionate, gentle, and easy going. I am a little quiet, don't like big parties or nightclubs. I am more of a stay at home girl, although I do like going out to dinner, movies, shopping, amusement parks, zoos, museums and so forth.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Eating out, Horror, Music, Nature, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Walking


More profiles like Animalgirl
Single Women in Washington MO | Personals Washington MO
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos