LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156524
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

RSloves2travel


RSloves2travel

Hello! Looking for my best friend, confidant and lover!!!

  • Hello!  Looking for my best friend, confidant and lover!!!
  • Hello!  Looking for my best friend, confidant and lover!!!
  • Hello!  Looking for my best friend, confidant and lover!!!


I am a Man
From Brunswick, Georgia, United States
Age 47 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Self employed
Speak English
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 30-42 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, travel partner

Last login: hidden

ID: 346855

More about me:
Thanks for taking the time to read my post!
This seems so impersonal, but far better than bars, etc. I'm a fun and funny person to be with and around. Usually the biggest kid in the room. Though don't worry I can be very serious when needed. I have a ton of interest some are traveling, anything to do with water, riding horses, to getting mani and pedis. Yes ladies hygiene is very important to me and I hope to you as well!
I always smell good and usually bath once or twice a week no matter if I need it or not! Lol kidding. Would love to find someone for me to be their number one and they mine! Love to hold hands, kiss and cuddle up in front of a fire or while watching a movie. So much more to me than this. Email and ask anything you want. Also, not to hurt anyone's feelings but if you have 3 or more children by all different guys I'm Not your man. Also, I don't do drama! Thanks Ron

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Boxing, Business, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Fishing, Football, History, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Walking


More profiles like RSloves2travel
Find a Man in Brunswick GA | Free Brunswick GA Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos