LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156454
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I can't upload any photos! Why?

The most likely reason for this is that your photos are not saved in the JPG/JPEG format and you must convert your photos to this format before you will be able to upload them. If you don't know how to do this, you can email the photo to us and we will convert and upload it to your profile for you. There is also the possibility that your photo is corrupted or damaged.

Read more

Acalifornia1987


Acalifornia1987

Hopeless romantic

  • Hopeless romantic
  • Hopeless romantic
  • Hopeless romantic


I am a Woman
From Pleasanton, California, United States
Age 32 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Occupation Retail
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 24-34 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 347374

More about me:
I was born and raised in the East Bay Area. I moved to Southern California for a while and got homesick and moved back. I loved the beaches there but I am pretty sure I would love to call the Bay Area my home forever. I attended college many years ago and then left to work full time. I like my company and would like to stay with them. I enjoy shopping, dining out, cooking, swimming, surfing, water sports, meeting new people, reading, yoga, sightseeing, and traveling. My personality is sweet and upbeat. I am very social but also reserved, not the life of the party. I would like to do more traveling in the future. I like rock, pop, and some hip hop music. My favorite TV show is ABC's Revenge.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Shopping, Sightseeing

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for LONG TERM COMMITMENTS ONLY! Do not contact me if you are wanting to be friends or one night stands. I need someone who is independent, stable, clean, and doesn't smoke. Preferrably between the ages of 24-34.

Comments [?]

HELLO
By GREY_ALIEN8815, Apr/19/2014

WOW YOU ARE SO PRETTY




More profiles like Acalifornia1987
Dating Pleasanton Girls | Meet Pleasanton Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos