LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156524
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

Twospirits61


Twospirits61

Who you meet is who I will always be, I won't change after time has passed.

  • Who you meet is who I will always be, I won't change after time has passed.
  • Who you meet is who I will always be, I won't change after time has passed.
  • Who you meet is who I will always be, I won't change after time has passed.


I am a Man
From Augusta, Georgia, United States
Age 58 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children No
Occupation Retired
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 40-52 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, pen pal
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 348218

More about me:
Hi, I'm out going and friendly, I love playing celtic music with my friends. I am active but not a work ahaulic. I enjoy road trips on my Bike and ridding in any charity events. I volunteer at the Va. as often as I am needed. I do not know what will happen next in life but I will greet it with a smile. I laugh far more often than frown, if my glass is not half full I can find a faucet and fix it. I am open to anything new and fun. I do not use drugs .I am interested in learning about herbs and have studdied the medical and healing properties of them for several years, I enjoy blending natural oils for daily use, massage or arroma theropy. I had an excelent teacher who showed me far more than I could have learned on my own. I use and blend herbs for medicinal teas and just for the fun of them.
The one thing that I ask of someone is that they treat me as I will them. I am who I am and would like to be appreciated for that. I am fully retierd and I have moved into my Grandfathers home, I might feel I have come out of retierment by the time I get it as I wish it to be. The friends that I have except some new ones have been close for most of my life. I am very comfortable in a formal setting or ridding in chaps on a road trip...grin, I don't need much time to be ready for either. I do love to cook and go out to eat. My music is eclectic if anything. I am not found of rap or the foul gangster hip hop.
I can blend in with the croud but have enough about me to not follow if I do not like what is going on.I am very spiritual and seek learning and wisdom from the people and things around me..I have been on Bikes my whole life they are a large part of it but the rough and gruff biker I am not.I hope whom ever contacts me will be a positive natured person, and maybe be spontaneous as l am. I am very sencitive to moods and energy.
I enjoy meditation and most music that will allow this. Wish to meet someone who has not become jaded to the possibilty that there are decent people left on this earth. I am very spontaneous and can adjust to most anything on the fly. I love to cook and pick random things from a cook book or on line and try to make it. I enjoy kayaking and no not the insane rapids, more in line of slow and sight seeing. Being retierd I have time on my hands and have choosen in this phase of my life to do as many possitive things as possible. I excersise regularly when I volenteer at the va, I will be a part of the Champions thru diversity starting in September which will involve alot more activity if i plan on keeping up with our soldiers who refuses to be held back. I am a certifide peer visitor, and will gladly give of my time and all of my energy to helping anyone whom The Creator puts in my path.
My goal is to be happy and enjoy friends and family for the rest of my life, If I meet someone understand , who you meet is who I am, I won't change with the passing of time. If you love me, love me for who I am not with the idea that if you can change something about me then I would be perfect. I do not live as if i own someone but give them free rein to do as they wish, and hope that they would live within any discussed bounderies

Interests:
Art/Culture, Boating, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Fishing, History, Home/Landscaping, Military, Music, Nature, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Writing


More profiles like Twospirits61
Meet Men in Augusta | Augusta Matchmaking
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • I'll eat that thing likes chocolate pudding cup without a spoon
  • I am seriously seeking a girlfriend with a bubbly personality.
  • Ask
  • Me. Noq
  • Wanted to get to know you
  • Looking for a naughty lady to have fun with
  • A great and friendly place
  • you know you want to lol
  • Sexualhigh drive slide inside I  love intellectual curiosity
  • Looking for someone special
  • Lovin that Hurts So Good
  • You be you, and Il be me
  • Ready and real
  • Inbox me
  • Hey my name is Jr, im on here looking for a good friend. I currently drive trucks and im looking for a traveling partner that loves to travel