LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156483
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

Leasha81


Leasha81

Looking to find my prince

  • Looking to find my prince
  • Looking to find my prince
  • Looking to find my prince


Name Alicia
I am a Woman
From Arlington, Texas, United States
Age 38 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 30-40 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 348938

More about me:
I was born in January of 1981. I have short brown hair an brown eyes I'm down to earth an honest. I may not be Barbie but I think I'm ok looking. I wear glasses and I am disabled. I receive social security disability and I also do not drive. I like to watch movies an surf the internet. I would prefer a quiet evening at home rather than partying or clubbing. Just like most girls, I love to shop an probably have too many clothes an shoes.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Eating out, Family/Kids, Horror, Music, Net surfing, Pets, Shopping, Tattoos/Piercings, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I'm looking for someone who will accept me for me. That includes my disability as well. Someone who does not want just sex or to talk about it all the time. An someone who is Loyal.


More profiles like Leasha81
Meet Women in Arlington | Arlington Matchmaking
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • me
  • hi, i'm kelly
  • Just enjoying a night out
  • Hello
  • Hi what's up
  • Only Real
  • Hi I'm Kay and want to find a nice person enjoy life with
  • I'm looking for my other half. R u the one
  • Just cute enough.
  • Looking for my someday !! tired of the games
  • Ready for work and yes those are ducks!
  • Night out with the girls
  • looking forward to meeting new people who Love to laugh and have fun. Haven't had a Decent time since I moved here from Louisiana.
  • SINGLE AGAIN AND SEEKING THE LOVE OF MY LIFE
  • Just Me