LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152818
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
What is a primary image?

Your primary image is the first photo in your gallery. It is the photo that will be displayed automatically when someone views your profile, when your profile appears in search results or when you appear in the list of members that are currently logged in to LuvFree. Please refer to section 4.3 above for a complete list of guidelines for photos.

Read more

Loverboi41

Loverboi41

Loverboi41

Looking for dating, LTR, friends

I am a Man
From Euless, Texas, United States
Age 49 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a man, 18-55 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 349196

More about me:
I have a happy and full life. However, I do know that being able to share it, would enhance my life tremendously. I work hard and like to play hard. I would like to find someone who can relate to a lifestyle of a busy and driven professional but at the same time, provide me with a necessary distraction to enjoy life. Looking to be somebody's closest friend and biggest fan!

Friends and family are important to me along with living a healthy lifestyle. I am emotionally secure and emotionally available. Not a big part of the "scene", as I've found other avenues much more rewarding for me.

Would love to chat and if you think we may be a match let's meet and see if we both have that "chemistry". If we don't, then maybe we may have found another friend. Regardless, I don't have much patience for endless emails, as I'm more interested in meeting people.

Thanks for taking the time to ready my profile....and good luck on this "thing"! :P

Interests:
Business, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Role playing, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Travelling, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Im looking for someone, honest, caring, fun to be with, good sense of humor,laidback. very romantic, and mst part LOVES TO CUDDLE.


More profiles like Loverboi41
Find a Guy in Euless | Euless Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos