LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156536
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
When using the Search feature, how does LuvFree sort the profiles that I see in the search results?

LuvFree will sort your search results by last login meaning users appearing at the top of your search results have the most recent login dates and are therefore more likely to be actively using LuvFree and therefore more likely to see and reply to messages.

Read more

Dan117


Dan117

Romance Needed

I am a Man
From Tobaccoville, North Carolina, United States
Age 41 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Government
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 21-45 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 349246

More about me:
My name is Daniel. I live in a small rural town. I have a very dependable,steady income:I'm set with the funds. I own my own home. I'm a born again Christian,who is fitness conscience because I spend at least 3,5 hour days in my local gym lifting weights,etc. I love music(especially Techno and House). I play my bass guitar,every Sunday at church and the Yamaha keyboard I have set up in the living room. I love to draw,scupt and paint mostly people. I love my family,and we are very tight. The sacrifice Jesus Christ made for the remission of our sins is my world. I grew up in church,and my grandmother was the pastor(until she died in August,of last year). My mother plays an electronic baby grand piano,at church(and is still happily married to my father after 36 years). I used to be quite shy,but now I act as if I've never met a stranger(though I rarely flirt). I hope to meet a girl and eventually my wife.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Bowling, Business, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Honest, loyal, trustworthy, physically fit, healthy, clean,


More profiles like Dan117
Single Man Seeking Woman in Tobaccoville | Tobaccoville Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos