LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156534
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Squishhhhug


Squishhhhug

UNIVERSAL

Name Derek James Zary
I am a Man
From Saskatoon, Canada
Age 50 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Elder Care
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 22-49 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 350018

More about me:
Love has no bounds...
One thing for sure , people need people, Men need women and women need men. When money gets in between them , it can and does cause problems ...
I'm the passive forgiving type guy who would not let money decide if some one is worth caring for... But I'm not going to be the push over type anymore either.
So I am seeking a girl who want's love first, and always keeps it first please...
Anyway , I start off slow and shyly in person.
Equal respect is always the middle ground in any relationship...
An open mind has no end to possibilities...

Interests:
Art/Culture, Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Food, Diving, Drawing, Eating out, Economics, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Skiing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Gentle , but tough enough to have fun, take a joke and laugh , a thinker/listener, and comment-er.
Has her own voice and is polite with it.
A sense of humor.
Loving , passionate , forgiving, relaxed , sporty, spunk, daring , Whatever she happens to be, because anyone can take up new interests.
Comfortable to be around... Razz


More profiles like Squishhhhug
Meet Men in Saskatoon | Saskatoon Matchmaking
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Anybody welcomed
  • Just looking for online chat to begin with and see what unfolds from there.
  • Looking 4 Slim Honest Lady
  • badgerjohn57 SNAPCHAT
  • Happygo lucky
  • new lease of life?
  • loving life amd i just need someone to love it with
  • nice
  • hey ladies
  • Scientology
  • looking for some casual sex
  • looking for a girl to rock my bed...
  • honest man seeking women life partner
  • looking for you
  • canada day