LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156538
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

KLDewar

KLDewar allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


KLDewar

Good Girl looking

  • Good Girl looking
  • Good Girl looking
  • Good Girl looking
  • Good Girl looking
  • Good Girl looking
  • Good Girl looking
  • Good Girl looking
  • Good Girl looking
  • Good Girl looking


I am a Woman
From Dunedin, Florida, United States
Age 53 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children No
Education AA (2 years college)
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 40-50 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, romance
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 350084

More about me:
I am a very good woman I work I do not do drugs however I do smoke and I like to have a few beers. I love Fishing , Swimming walking, playing pool and travel. I cannot stand any kind of Drama so if you have drama in your life do not contact me. I like to be happy and want to be around someone that can make me smile and that is happy with life.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Fishing, Health/Fitness, History, Live Shows, Radio/Electronics, Shopping, Sightseeing, Sports

About my ideal partner:
Honest loyal man that likes to have fun. I prefer them to be taller than I myself.


More profiles like KLDewar
Date Single Women in Dunedin | Dunedin Free Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos