LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156534
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more

AlaskanGirl1981


AlaskanGirl1981

Looking for a good man that knows how to treat a woman.

  • Looking for a good man that knows how to treat a woman.
  • Looking for a good man that knows how to treat a woman.
  • Looking for a good man that knows how to treat a woman.


I am a Woman
From Fairbanks, Alaska, United States
Age 38 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Childcare
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker No
I look for a man, 27-45 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Last login: hidden

ID: 350152

More about me:
I grew up in Anchorage, Alaska and moved here to Fairbanks in 2008. I love it here. I love children, so that's why I do Childcare for a living.

I am passionate, loving, trusting, honest, faithful and I know how to treat a man. I'm very out going and out spoken, I say what's on my mind weather it's good or bad because I feel that communication is the most important thing in a relationship no matter what kind of relationship it is.

I love music and dancing, I teach Hip Hop and Swing Dance. I used to be a therapeutic masseuse. I like poetry and I write my own as well.I enjoy giving my man a nice back rub after a long day at work and also a nice dinner waiting for him.

I don't mind getting my hands dirty either, I enjoy working on old cars and trucks. Changing starters, spark plugs, thermostats and changing the oil. Yes, I'm a woman who can work on vehicles!

If there's anything you want to know about me just ask and I'll tell you.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Hockey, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Science, Singing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I want a man i can be myself around... I want a hardworking man who takes pride in the way he looks... He needs to be loving, compassionate, honest, trusting and faithful. He also needs to be able to communicate. I want a man who knows how to treat a woman.


More profiles like AlaskanGirl1981
Chat With Single Girls in Fairbanks | Fairbanks Dating Sites
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos