LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156548
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

ProfessorPaula


ProfessorPaula

Hello!

I am a Woman
From Orland Park, Illinois, United States
Age 48 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children No
Education MA/MS/MBA
Occupation Academic Advisor & Adj Prof.
Speak English
Smoker No
I look for a man, 40-53 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 350177

More about me:
I'm an educated, newly divorced lady. My two children are in college, so I'm free to go out. Hopefully you're the nice gentleman that I can share my time with.

Interests:
Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, History, Meeting new people, Pets, Shopping, Sightseeing, Travelling

About my ideal partner:
Life is to be enjoyed. It would be nice to have someone to share laughs, a meal, and companionship. I do like playing poker, but I'm open to many things.


More profiles like ProfessorPaula
Single Woman in Orland Park | Orland Park Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos