LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156520
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

Kicker


Kicker

Enjoyable Company

  • Enjoyable Company
  • Enjoyable Company
  • Enjoyable Company
  • Being Aunt Heather:)


I am a Woman
From San Diego, California, United States
Age 45 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 30-42 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, casual
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 350248

More about me:
Hi Everybody! I am a San Diego native but now travel between LA and Florida for work so I'm only home a couple weekends out of the month, sometimes more, sometimes less. My work schedule is very sporadic. I haven't lived in SD for about 7 years as I have worked out of the area. I plan to relocate back to SD permanently but probably not for another year. I'm just looking for new friends to connect with while I'm in and out of the area. I'm not in a position for things to progress quickly into a relationship so the distance actually helps with this and hopefully we can get to know each other even when not physically in person. I am easy going, love all sorts of things from reading, improv, museums in Balboa to kayaking, wakeboarding, and sometimes Hennessy's downtown at 8 am for screwdrivers and Captain Crunch French toast! I enjoy getting dressed up and going out on the town but I also want to have someone to go hiking around the lake with or walk around mission bay, someone who enjoys the activity and the beauty of this awesome city.
I am a soft butch with a strong belief in chivalry but with an adamant opposition to controlling behavior. I am a sensitive woman when it comes to consideration for others in actions and speech. I enjoy strong feminine women with some athleticism.
Some things that I enjoy and would like to participate doing with friends:
Chargers/Packers games
taking dogs to the beach
Kids (I have 12 nieces and nephews!)
anything at the beach
riding motorcycles
mountain biking
bar hopping
watching movies
doing generally happy/silly/fun things

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Boating, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Football, Sightseeing


More profiles like Kicker
Find Single Girls in San Diego | San Diego Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Hi just looking for someone who wants me
  • Looking to date
  • What are you going to do to me?
  • Looking for my best friend my soul mate
  • Hello, I'm Looking for a Mature Man to be friends with. I am a God fearing Woman that Loves God and saved. I enjoy movies, dining, fishing, plays. encouraging groups. ect.
  • Hi
  • Fun Spirited
  • first thing people will see are my glasses
  • Barbara's recent picture
  • Lookin4him
  • Hi There!!
  • Is it true that a good man is really hard to find?
  • Looking For something real
  • Why not?
  • simple