LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147628
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

Motherof2


Motherof2

live life to its fullest.

  • Mother of 2
  • live life to its fullest.
  • live life to its fullest.


I am a Woman
From Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Age 26 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Children 2
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
Smoker Very often
Drinker No
I look for a man, 22-28 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 350376

More about me:
I am not your average female. I like to work on cars. I like going to car shows. I'm out going. very lay-back. I have 2 children that are my life. I'm not afraid to get dirty. I am me and me is i'm not embarrassed of who i am. I will sing and dance in public. Make a complete fool of myself and won't care. I like to have fun. go places do things. Try different stuff. I am a very loyal person. I believe that if your going to cheat on the person your with then your not in love with them so move on. I maybe a woman but I'm not afraid to do a mans job. I live each day as if its my last. All i want is someone who can appreciate me for me. Fun, loving, Caring, out-going, loyal, smart, beautiful, intelligent, and a damn good mother.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Basketball, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Photography, Sightseeing, Singing, Skateboarding, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I'm looking for a man that is hard working, loyal, and drives. IDC what you drive but you must have a car. You must know how to keep a job. Not do any drugs at all. Drinking maybe sometimes but not all the time. You can't be abusive. You need to know how to treat a woman and you must be willing to take the bundle package. which is me and my 2 babies.


More profiles like Motherof2
Single Girls in Lexington-Fayette | Lexington-Fayette Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • A Good Kind Woman
  • Hi i am looking for someone to have fun with and maybe more .Lets see where this goes.
  • cycling passion
  • Just holler back
  • Just browsing
  • live life
  • Looking to be friends first
  • Looking  for that special  one!
  • Sexy old broad looking for a life partner with a great sense of humor.
  • Hello :)
  • All about FUNNNN
  • Looking for a good guy!
  • Me and my mom, I am the one in the black blouse lol
  • Searching
  • Oh prince charming?