LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156530
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Someone is asking for money. What should I do?

Never send money to people you don't know! If someone asks for money or offers to receive money, it's a scam! Report the scammer by clicking the "Report user" link on their profile page.

Read more

Sarahlopez455


Sarahlopez455

my name is sarah

I am a Woman
From San pedro, California, United States
Age 54 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation homemaker
Speak English, Tagalog
Smoker No
Drinker Very often
I look for a man, 48-50 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: hidden

ID: 350725

More about me:
My name is Sarah I am 48 yrs old I am single my hair is red my eyes are brown my height is 5'7 inches tall I am loving caring trust respect responsible loyalty royal faithful honest I love dancing drinking watching movies I am romantic I love walking on the beach I love cuddle kiss

Interests:
Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Meeting new people, Music, Shopping

About my ideal partner:
I'm looking for a Mr.Right who is loving caring trust respect responsible honest loyal royal honest faithful fun outgoing easygoing who love dancing drinking watching movies. who love romantic


More profiles like Sarahlopez455
Find a Woman in Los Angeles | Free Los Angeles Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Looking for my missing puzzle piece
  • Hey there😄
  • Heya!
  • Looking for my soulmate
  • writer looking for someone to share life adventure
  • just having a fun night out
  • Enjoying life
  • Ready for something new
  • nice @down to earth
  • Cooling down
  • CHIILIN
  • Nature7
  • Are you interested?
  • It might be me!
  • Cute pics