LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161749
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I forgot my username or password. What should I do?

When trying to log in to your LuvFree account, you will notice a "Forgot Password?" link next to the "Password" field. Click that link and then enter the email address you used to sign up to LuvFree. You will receive an email from LuvFree with instructions on how to reset your password.

Read more

Honestandsweet


Honestandsweet

could you be the one

  • could you be the one
  • could you be the one
  • could you be the one
  • could you be the one
  • could you be the one
  • could you be the one


I am a Woman
From pembroke, Canada
Age 53 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children No
Education Some grad school
Occupation later u later
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 45-56 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 351071

More about me:
I am honest and loyal girl i love the out doors love camping hiking long walks cuddling watching a sunset and glazing at stars i dont like people who lie and play games when im with someone i put 100 percent in the relationship i love cuddling on the couch watching a good movie or even listening to music not into fighting life is to short for that

Interests:
4 wheeling, Camping, Cooking/Food, Fishing, Hiking, Hockey, Horror, Music, Pets

About my ideal partner:
looking for honest loyal caring person


More profiles like Honestandsweet
Meet Single Girls in Pembroke | Pembroke Dating Service
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos