LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147782
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Patty3691


Patty3691

im out going love all out door thaings

I am a Woman
From Chillicothe, Ohio, United States
Age 56 y.o.
Height 4'8" - 4'11" (141-150cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Drinker No
I look for a man, 40-60 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 351107

More about me:
im 4 foot tall brown eyes brown hair i have 3 kids 6 grandkids im from a big family of 10 kids im the baby my home is a apt i live a long i live on a fix income i love dogs and i dont what to be hurt no more i need a good man . :P

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, Music, Pets, Shopping, Sports, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I dont what Hart in pain no more :lol:


More profiles like Patty3691
Single Woman in Chillicothe | Chillicothe Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos