LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156530
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Lonelymichael44


Lonelymichael44

looking4mysoulmate

  • this is me
  • and this is me


I am a Man
From manchester, United Kingdom
Age 49 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation pirate radio dj
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-55 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: hidden

ID: 351117

More about me:
I LIKE TO THINK I'M A NICE GUY WITH A LOT OF LOVE TO GIVE. I LIKE TO MAKE MY FRIENDS LAUGH AND HELP THEM TO FEEL GOOD.TIME WASTER'S I CAN'T STAND. I DON'T REALLY DRINK BUT DON'T MIND IF YOU DO, i like some NIGHT CLUBS,and A NICE QUIET PUB SUITS ME FINE...NOT into one night stands, or mind games, I love animals.I am shy at first but relax with people very quick, better talking to people than text, am a good listener.Will always give you the truth, why not talk to me and see how things go..........thank you for looking at my profile and good luck hunting ...x

Interests:
Camping, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Football, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Shopping, Sightseeing, Travelling

About my ideal partner:
looking two meet someone new


More profiles like Lonelymichael44
Single Men Seeking Women in Manchester | Manchester Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Bored out of my tree
  • All suited!
  • warrington
  • My name is Mochi Kaye I live in Manchester.
  • Artistic-generous-loving
  • I need a cuddle buddy.
  • Single and ready to mingle
  • single honest guy
  • French Italian English based in Manchester
  • I am looking for a wife
  • Nice to meet you!
  • Chat me I dont bite xx
  • hi im chris
  • Looking date ladies in Manchester
  • Looking for the one