LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147802
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Why should I upload my photos?

Adding photos to your profile gives other users a chance to see you before contacting you. Profiles with pictures get browsed ten times more often than ads without photos.

Read more

ArtistFipp


ArtistFipp

Goofy artist type!

  • Goofy artist type!
  • Goofy artist type!
  • Goofy artist type!
  • Papa Smurf?
  • They said there would be cookies!
  • I look like a lobster fisherman lol
  • Twins!!!
  • Making a list and checking it twice!!!
  • Let me AXE you a question!!!
  • Just call me Fluffy!!!
  • Hanging out with some percussionist!!!


I am a Man
From Statesboro, Georgia, United States
Age 54 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children No
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Floor Tech
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 42-52 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, casual, pen pal
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Very Cuddly

Last login: hidden

ID: 351168

More about me:
I am the easy going artist type with the quirks and idiosyncrasies that come with it. I am pretty easy to get along with and very easy to read because I don't hide anything, what you see is what you get. I am looking for friends first and we'll see where that goes. :D

Interests:
Art/Culture, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Computers, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Fishing, Football, Horror, Live Shows, Music, Nature, Pets, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Someone honest, creative, open minded, tolerant, and easy going. I would like to meet somebody that is laid back and drama free, someone who just wants to enjoy life and find joy in the simple things like a really spectacular sunrise on a day you have nothing to do but lay around and wonder at the things right in front you that you never really take the time to notice normally. She is independent but still needs to be appreciated, she has her own eclectic style, she has tattoos and each one tells a story about her life. She is more into vampires and Zombies than pink dresses and fashion magazines but can still get dolled up for a night on the town. If you are out there please let me know, I have been looking for you for a very very very long time. :D


More profiles like ArtistFipp
Single Guy in Statesboro | Statesboro Love And Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos