LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 150332
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

JMessersmith


JMessersmith

Hi there. =D

  • Hi there. =D
  • Hi there. =D
  • Hi there. =D


I am a Man
From Felton, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 29 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No matters
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Army National Guard
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 18-35 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 351510

More about me:
Hi there, my name is Justin Messersmith I enjoy the simple things in life like playing video games and watching movies. I work in a warehouse part time and go to school full time to get my bachelors degree in computer science with hopes of getting my masters degree. I love to cuddle but prefer spooning anything else you'd like to know feel free to ask.

Interests:
Anime, Cars/Motorcycles, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Health/Fitness, Horror, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Pets, Radio/Electronics, Sightseeing, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games

About my ideal partner:
Must love video games or at least doesn't mind them, must be able to open up and be herself, enjoys all the fun without the drama smiling and loving to laugh is a definite.


More profiles like JMessersmith
Felton PA Men | Felton PA Dating Site
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos